My Top Threes

brave.gif

Just to keep me entertained I thought I’d do my top threes of lots of Disney categories…

Disney classic films:
1. The Lion King
2. Pocahontas
3. Hercules

Pixar films:
1. Toy Story
2. Monsters Inc.
3. Wall-e

Princes/Heroes:
1. Simba
2. Flynn Rider
3. Woody

Princesses/Heroines:
1. Pocahontas
2. Tiana
3. Megara

Characters to meet:
1. Gaston
2. Chip n Dale
3. Goofy/Pluto in Dino Land, Animal Kingdom

Magic Kingdom attractions:
1. Splash Mountain
2. Haunted Mansion
3. Philarmagic

EPCOT attractions:
1. Soarin’
2. Mission Space (orange)
3. Gran Fiesta Tour starring the Three Caballeros

Hollywood Studios attractions:
1. Tower of Terror
2. Rock n Roller Coaster
3. Toy Story Midway Mania

Animal Kingdom attractions:
1. Kilimanjaro Safaris
2. Expedition Everest
3. Festival of the Lion King

Restaurants in the parks:
1. Cinderella’s Royal Table, MK
2. Be Our Guest, MK
3. 50s Prime Time Diner, HS

Restaurants in resorts:
1. Citricos, Grand Floridian
2. Hoop-de-Doo Musical Revue, Fort Wilderness
3. Sanaa, Animal Kingdom Lodge

Quick-service restaurants:
1. Casey’s Corner, MK
2. Earl of Sandwich, Disney Springs
3. Be Our Guest, MK

Night time show:
1. Wishes
2. Illuminations
3. Fantasmic

Disney snacks:
1. Mickey Ice Cream Sandwich
2. Mickey Pretzel
3. Chocolate covered pineapple

…might have to keep updating this one as I’m sure I’ll think of a million more categories as soon as I post it!

 

Leave a comment