Disney Q&A

A few of the CEP-ers have been doing Q&A videos so I thought I’d answer a few questions here instead. You can learn a lil bit more about my Disney side and I can get pure excited for flying out in 14 days!

pixie dust.gif

  1. Fave Disney: character? – Woody
  2.                           princess? – Pocahontas
  3.                           prince? – Flynn Rider
  4.                           hero? – Simba
  5.                           heroine? – Jessie
  6.                           animal? – Pascal
  7.                           sidekick? – Baymax
  8.                           villain? – Hades
  9.                           original character? – Chip n Dale
  10.                           love song? – I see the Light/Tale as Old as Time/Bella Notte
  11.                           villain song? – Be Prepared
  12.                           song overall? – I Won’t Say I’m in Love
  13.                           kiss? – Lady and the Tramp, of course!
  14.                           Pixar film? – Toy Story
  15.                           classic film? Lion King
  16.                           sequel? – Toy Story 2
  17.                           quote? – “Look at the stars. The great kings of the past look down on us from those stars.So whenever you feel alone, just remember that those kings will always be there to guide you, and so will I” – Musfasa, Lion King. Reminds me of my dad and it means a LOT.
  18.                           theme park? – Well, it was Hollywood Studios but now all of the construction’s going on it’s probably Animal Kingdom.
  19.                           attraction? – Tower of Terror
  20.                           theme park show? – The Beauty and the Beast show at HS!
  21. First Disney film I ever watched? – The first Disney film I remember seeing in the cinema was Lady and the Tramp but from what I’m told I was obsessed with Snow White so it was probably that.
  22. Least favourite: song? – We are Siamese
  23.                                 Pixar film? – I love all Pixar films but if I had to choose, probably Cars 2?!
  24. Song that always gets stuck in your head? – A Friend Like Me/I’ll Make a Man Out of You
  25. Most overrated film? – I’ve never been able to watch Oliver & Company the whole way through…?
  26. Most underrated film? – Hercules/Tarzan/Emperor’s New Groove/Brother Bear
  27. Film that makes you laugh the most? – Monsters Inc.
  28. Film that makes you cry the most? – Up
  29. Saddest scene from your favourite film? – Mufasa’s death
  30. Saddest Disney death? – I don’t want to repeat myself… ^^^ but I also balled at Arlo’s dad’s death in The Good Dinosaur

Totally cheated some of these and gave more than one answer, such an indecisive lass sozzzzz.

Much love x

Leave a comment